Events

Please see below a list of the planned events for the Branch and associated societies.

Date Details Booking Details
Saturday 6th April Branch meeting @The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Friday 19th April St Georges day dinner. Organised by The royal Society of St George
@ Westhoughton Masonic Hall

Saturday 4th May

Branch meeting @The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.

Saturday 4th May

Weekend event

Annual Army v Navy rugby at Twickenham.
Saturday 18th May Bolton Hospice Charity Fund Raiser @Dunscar Conservative Club
Organised by S/M Alan
Saturday 1st June Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Friday 14th June to 16th June RNA National Conference (AGM) in Cardiff.
Monday 29th June Bolton Armed Forces week flag raising ceremony.
Saturday 6th July Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Saturday 3th August Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Saturday 7th Sept Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Saturday 28th Sept Admiral Lord Nelsons Birthday (event TBC)
Saturday 5th Oct Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Monday 21st Oct Trafalgar Night
Saturday 2nd Nov Branch meeting @ The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Sunday 10th Nov Remembrance Sunday
Monday 11th Nov Armistice Day
Saturday 7th Dec Branch Meeting @The Northern Monkey 10.00 for a 10.30 start.
Saturday 7th Dec Vets Christmas Lunch (Bolton Municipal Golf Course)
December Branch Christmas Party